TEFSI project is carried out by 9 European Universities from Poland, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Denmark, Italy, Croatia, Lithuania:

Warsaw University of Life Sciences

Szkoła Główna Gospodarstwa Wiejskiego w Warszawie

Dr. Dominika Średnicka-Tober (Project Coordinator)
dominika_srednicka_tober@sggw.pl, tel. +48 22 5937035
Dr. Renata Kazimierczak renata_kazimierczak@sggw.pl

Charles University

Univerzita Karlova

Dr. Dana Kapitulcinova Dana.Kapitulcinova@czp.cuni.cz
Dr. Jiri Dlouhý jiri.dlouhy@czp.cuni.cz

ISARA-Lyon A French Higher Education Institution

Institut Superieur D’agriculture Rhone Alpes I.S.A.R.A.

Prof. Alexander Wezelawezel@isara.fr
Dr. Joël Robinjrobin@isara.fr

University of Kassel

Universität Kassel

Prof. Johannes Kahl kahl@uni-kassel.de
Prof. Ulrike Eberle u.eberle@corsus.de

Münster University of Applied Sciences

Fachhochschule Münster

Prof. Carola Strassner carola.strassner@a-verdis.com
Giulia Nentwig giulia.nentwig@fh-muenster.de

University of Copenhagen

Københavns Universitet

Prof. Susanne Bügel shb@life.ku
Dr. Lars Klingenberg lakl@nexs.ku.dk

The University of Gastronomic Sciences

Università degli Studi di Scienze Gastronomiche

Prof. Paola Migliorini p.migliorini@unisg.it

University of Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture

Sveučilište u Zagrebu, Agronomski fakultet

Prof. Renata Bažok rbazok@agr.hr
Prof. Mirna Fuka mfuka@agr.hr

Vytautas Magnus University Agriculture Academy

Vytauto Didžiojo universiteto Žemės ūkio akademija

Prof. Zivile Taraseviciene Zivile.Taraseviciene@asu.lt